STUDIO UPDATES 

 Check BAND for Updates https://band.us/@ddw


Nutcracker Auditions- Saturday, Sept 21, 1-3pm

2019-2020 Holidays, Breaks & Closings

Halloween- (Thursday, Oct 31) - Closed

Veterans Day- (Monday, Nov 11) - Closed 

Thanksgiving Break- (Wednesday Nov 27-Sunday Dec 1) - Closed

December Break- (Sunday, Dec 2- Wednesday January 1) - Closed

February Break (Sunday, Feb 16 - Sunday, Feb 23) - Closed

April Break (Sunday April 19 - Sunday April 26) - Closed

Memorial Day (Monday, May 27) - Closed 

Showcase Prep Week (Monday, June 15 - Friday, June 19) - No Regular Classes


Studio Open/Classes Held  Monday, Oct 14- Columbus Day Friday, Feb 14- Valentine's Day Tuesday, March 3 - Presidential Primary Tuesday, March 17 - St. Patrick's Day Friday, April 10 - Good Friday Last week of Scheduled Classes (Monday, June 8 - Saturday, June 13)

Summer Classes/Camps

Registration will open in the Spring for current dancers

Mandatory Classes - Ballet Intensive & Ensemble

Classes will be held during specific weeks of July or August


SAVE THE DATES

Nutcracker Auditions- Saturday, Sept. 21, 1-3pm

Annual Nutcracker Performance - Saturday Dec 7, (Rehearsals Friday Dec 6 & Thursday Dec 5)

Friday, June 19 and Saturday, June 20, 2020 - Tech Rehearsal and Annual Spring Showcase at Kingston Intermediate School