Updates

Happy Summer!


Studio will be closed until July 8, and will reopen July 9th - August 3rd for classes and camps.

We are now offering Birthday Parties at Dance Dreamworks! Check out our parties page for details, and email us with any questions or fill out the form to get started!

DVDs can still be ordered for $35. They will be ready in August.

Summer registration is available here. Classes start Monday, July 9th!

The Fall schedule is now available here! Classes start Monday, September 10th!

If you have any questions or concerns, as always we are available via e-mail.


                        Thank you!

                                             - DDW Staff

2018 - 2019 Holidays and Breaks

Halloween (Wednesday, Oct 31) - Closed

Veteran's Day (Monday, Nov 12) - Closed

Thanksgiving Break (Thursday, Nov 22 - Sunday, Nov 25) - Closed

Christmas Eve (Monday, Dec 24) - New Years Day (Tuesday, Jan 1) - Closed

February Break (Saturday, Feb 16 - Friday, Feb 22) - Closed

April Break and Easter (Monday, Apr 15 - Sunday, Apr 21) - Closed

Mother's Day (Sunday, May 12) - Optional Mom and Me Classes

Memorial Day (Monday, May 27) - Closed

SAVE THE DATES

Friday, June 14 and Saturday, June 15, 2019 - Dress Rehearsal and Showcase

 Stay Connected

Follow us on Instagram!  @dancedreamworks

Upcoming Events

July 9 - Summer classes begin!

July 26-27 - LEAP! Camp 9-11 AM

Tues 7/31, Wed 8/1, Thurs 8/2, 11 - 2:30 and Sat 8/4, 11 - 4 - Ballet Intensive Camp

Monday, September 10 - Season 5 Begins!