Updates

Our annual Showcase packet will be distributed within the next couple of weeks. Please email us with any questions or concerns.

We are now utilizing Dance Studio Pro (along with Square) for studio administration. This program allows dance families to register, update information, log absences, purchase merchandise and tickets, and much more. We hope you enjoy the accessibility and convenience of DSP!

Access your Parent Portal here!

We are offering Birthday Parties at Dance Dreamworks! Check out our parties page for details, and email us with any questions or fill out the form to get started!

If you have any questions or concerns, as always we are available via e-mail.


                        Thank you!

                                             - DDW Staff

2018 - 2019 Holidays and Breaks

April Break and Easter (Monday, Apr 15 - Sunday, Apr 21) - Closed

Mother's Day (Sunday, May 12) - Optional Mom and Me Classes

Memorial Day (Monday, May 27) - Closed

SAVE THE DATES

Friday, June 14 and Saturday, June 15, 2019 - Dress Rehearsal and Showcase at Kingston Intermediate School

 Stay Connected

Follow us on Instagram!  @dancedreamworks

Upcoming Events

Monday, April 15 - Sunday, April 21 - Closed for April Break and Easter

Weekend of April 27-28 - Annual competition at Beyond the Stars - seniors

Sunday, May 8 - Saturday, May 15 - Photo Week!

Please make sure your child's dance attire is in good condition (replace any running or ripped tights, worn shoes, etc.) prior to photo week, so your child's photos will come out as nicely as possible! New tights will be ideal as we approach showtime as well.