Updates

We hope you had a great summer!

We are now offering Birthday Parties at Dance Dreamworks! Check out our parties page for details, and email us with any questions or fill out the form to get started!

DVDs can still be ordered for $35. They will be ready soon.

Classes start Monday, September 10th! Make sure you have what your child needs to wear for dance, and check that last year's shoes aren't too small. Everyone has until the first week of October to be back in dress code.

We cancelled the Thursday Intermediate Jazz and combined it with the Tuesday Intermediate Tap to allow Thursday's classes to end sooner, and provide the classes that were requested.

If you have any questions or concerns, as always we are available via e-mail.


                        Thank you!

                                             - DDW Staff

2018 - 2019 Holidays and Breaks

Halloween (Wednesday, Oct 31) - Closed

Veteran's Day (Monday, Nov 12) - Closed

Thanksgiving Break (Thursday, Nov 22 - Sunday, Nov 25) - Closed

Christmas Eve (Monday, Dec 24) - New Years Day (Tuesday, Jan 1) - Closed

February Break (Saturday, Feb 16 - Friday, Feb 22) - Closed

April Break and Easter (Monday, Apr 15 - Sunday, Apr 21) - Closed

Mother's Day (Sunday, May 12) - Optional Mom and Me Classes

Memorial Day (Monday, May 27) - Closed

SAVE THE DATES

Friday, June 14 and Saturday, June 15, 2019 - Dress Rehearsal and Showcase

 Stay Connected

Follow us on Instagram!  @dancedreamworks

Upcoming Events

Monday, September 10 - Season 5 Begins!