Reminders


November tuition and the first half of costume fees are now past due. Please check your email for your invoice and email with any questions.

Please continue to check and read emails regarding Nutcracker, Christmas merchandise orders, and other relevant information.

If you have any questions or concerns, as always we are available via e-mail!


                        Thank you!

                                             - DDW Staff


Holidays and Breaks


2017

Thanksgiving Break - Thursday, November 23 - Sunday, November 26 - closed

Holiday Break - Sunday, December 24 - Sunday, December 31 - closed

2018
New Years Day - Monday, January 1
open for evening classes

Martin Luther King Day - Monday, January 15
open

February Break - Sunday, February 18 - Saturday, February 24 - closed

St. Patrick's Day - Saturday, March 17 - open

April Break - Sunday, April 15 - Saturday, April 21 - closed

Mother's Day - Sunday, May 13 - open (mom and me class, optional)

Memorial Day - Monday, May 28 - closed

Schedule

 

Now Through Wednesday, November 29

Nutcracker rehearsal schedule (surrounding normal class times):

Mondays 8:15 - 8:45 - Waltz of the Snowflakes/Candy Canes
Tuesdays 6:15 - 6:45 - Battle Scene (mice and soldiers) and Party Scene
7:30 - 8:15 - Marzipan
Wednesdays 6:45 - 7:15 - Spanish/extra rehearsal time
Sunday, 11/19   12 - 12:30 - Angels

Thursday, November 30 - Mandatory Nutcracker Rehearsal from 6:30 - 8:30 PM. Ensemble choreo block and Acro will still be held at their usual times.

Friday, December 1 - 4th annual Nutcracker at the Robinson Center in downtown Plymouth, times TBA, please arrive or drop off EARLY, parking can be a hassle!

Saturday, January 6 - 2:00 PM - Annual nursing home Ensemble performance and visit at Golden Living Center. Mandatory rehearsal at 12:15 at the studio.


 Stay Connected

Follow us on Instagram!  @dancedreamworks